Medium

Medium

Northwest Area

Northwest Area North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Divide
  • McKenzie
  • Mountrail
  • Williams
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Northwest Area
North Dakota Department of Health

600 E. Boulevard Ave., Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200

Barb Steiner
bsteiner@nd.gov

Amy Keller
akeller@nd.gov

Barb: 701-328-2389

Amy: 701-328-2596

800-280-5512, Press 1

701-328-2036

 

MHA Nation Lay Tribal Patient Navigator Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara Nation | Three Affiliated Tribes

Lila Wells
Lila.Wells@ihs.gov

Lila: 701-627-7620

701-627-3050
Medium

North Central Area

North Central Area North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Bottineau
  • Burke
  • McHenry
  • McLean
  • Renville
  • Sheridan
  • Ward
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

North Central Area (formerly First District Health Unit) served by:
Bismarck Burleigh Public Health

500 E. Front Ave., Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58504-5689

Kjersti Hintz
khintz@bismarcknd.gov

Dawn Brunelle, Program Assistant
dbrunelle@bismarcknd.gov

701-355-1577

(BBPH) 701-355-1540

701-221-3503
Medium

Lake Region District Health Unit

Lake Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Benson
  • Eddy
  • Pierce
  • Ramsey
  • Rolette
  • Towner
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Lake Region District Health Unit

330 C Avenue S.
PO Box 86
Minnewaukan, ND 58351-0086

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

701-473-5444

701-473-2564
Medium

Grand Forks Public Health Department

Grand Forks Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Cavalier
  • Grand Forks
  • Griggs
  • Nelson
  • Pembina
  • Walsh
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Grand Forks Public Health Department

151 S. 4th Street, Suite N301
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4735

Tiffany Boespflug
tboespflug@grandforksgov.com

Debbie Hanson-Misialek, Program Assistant
dhanson@grandforksgov.com

Tiffany: 701-787-8118

(GFPHD) 701-787-8103

Debbie: 701-787-8103

701-787-8145
Medium

Fargo Cass Public Health

Fargo Cass Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Cass
  • Steele 
  • Traill
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Fargo Cass Public Health

1240 25th Street S.
Fargo, ND 58103-2367

Kristina Kluth
kkluth@FargoND.gov

Lori Ziegler
lziegler@fargond.gov

 

701-298-6918

(FCPH) 701-241-1382

701-221-3503
Medium

Richland County Health Department

Richland Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Dickey
  • Ransom
  • Richland
  • Sargent
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Richland County Health Department

413 3rd Avenue N.
Wahpeton, ND 58075-4427

Jean Smith
jksmith@co.richland.nd.us

701-642-7882 

(RCHD) 701-642-7735

701-642-7738
Medium

Central Valley Health District

Central Valley Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Barnes
  • Foster
  • LaMoure
  • Logan
  • McIntosh
  • Stustsman
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Central Valley Health District

122 Second Street NW
Jamestown, ND 58401

Robin Iszler
riszler@nd.gov

Tonya Drenth, Program Assistant
tdrenth@nd.gov

Robin: 701-252-8130

Tonya: 701-252-8130

701-252-8137
Medium

Bismarck Burleigh Public Health

Bismarck Burleigh Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Burleigh
  • Emmons
  • Kidder
  • Wells
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Bismarck-Burleigh Public Health

500 E. Front Ave., Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58504-5689

Kjersti Hintz
khintz@bismarcknd.gov

Dawn Brunelle, Program Assistant
dbrunelle@bismarcknd.gov

701-355-1577

(BBPH) 701-355-1540

701-221-3503
Medium

Custer Health

Custer Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Grant
  • Mercer
  • Morton
  • Oliver
  • Sioux
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Custer Health

403 Burlington Street SE
Mandan, ND 58554-4271

Becky Bailey
bbailey@custerhealth.com

Becca Nielsen, Program Assistant  rebecca.nielsen@custerhealth.com

701-667-3370

701-667-3371
Medium

Southwestern District Health Unit

Southwestern Region North Dakota Map

Counties served:

  • Adams
  • Billings
  • Bowman
  • Dunn
  • Golden Valley
  • Hettinger
  • Slope
  • Stark
Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address Contact Name/Email Phone Number(s) Fax Number(s)

Southwestern District Health Unit

309 Millionaire Ave.
Mott, ND 58646

227 16th Street W.
Dickinson, ND 58601-2600

Angela Greff
agreff@nd.gov  

Brett Kallis
bkallis@nd.gov

Angela: 701-824-3215

Brett:  701-483-0171

Angela: 701-824-3216

Brett: 701-483-4097

Medium

Last reviewed 9/23/2020