Contact Us

  Tim Wiedrich Heath Resources & Response Section Chief 328.2270 twiedric@nd.gov

Emergency Medical Systems

     
  Office Number   328-2388 dems@nd.gov
  Fax Number   328-0357  
  Christopher Price Emergency Medical Systems Division Director 328-4728 cprice@nd.gov
  Debra Dutchuk EMS Program Representative - Grants Compliance Specialist 328-3215 debdutchuk@nd.gov
  Christine Greff Stroke/Cardiac System Coordinator 328-4577 cgreff@nd.gov
  Samantha Harrison EMS for Children Program Coordinator 328-2953 sharrison@nd.gov
  Kerry Krikava EMS System Coordinator 328-4523 klkrikava@nd.gov
  Jeffrey A Sather, MD EMS Medical Director 328-1411 jsather@nd.gov
  Randolph Szlabick, MD Trauma Medical Director   rszlabick@nd.gov
  Mary Waldo Trauma System Coordinator 328-1026 mwaldo@nd.gov

Emergency Preparedness

     
  Office Number   328-2270  
  Fax Number   328-0357  
  Juli Sickler Emergency Preparedness Division Director 328.2293 jsickler@nd.gov
  Alan Aarhus Program Representative 328.4521 aaarhus@nd.gov
  Ryan Dreher Health Alert Network & Information Technology Coordinator 328-1103 rdreher@nd.gov
  Clint Fleckenstein Multi Media Production Specialist 328-1331 cfleckenstein@nd.gov
  George Gerhardt Program Representative - Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator 328-1308 ggerhardt@nd.gov
  Lindsey Heupel Program Representative - Training Coordinator 328-2748 lkheupel@nd.gov
         
  Stefan Radunovic Distribution Manager 328-1303 sradunovic@nd.gov
  Judith Red Tomahawk Program Representative - Grants Compliance Specialist    jfredtomahawk@nd.gov
  Richelle Redmond Warehouse Assistant 328-1303 rredmond@nd.gov
  Tomas Reis Technical Support 328-1114 treis@nd.gov
  Angela Strand Program Representative - PHEVR/MRC Volunteer Coordinator  328-5250 amstrand@nd.gov
  Paul Teeple Public Information Officer 328-1665 pteeple@nd.gov

Section Support Staff

   
  Kristina Berner Administrative Support 328-1220 kristinaberner@nd.gov
  Kari L Kuhn Administrative Support/CISM Program Coordinator 328-1027 kkuhn@nd.gov
  Renee Loh Health Resources and Response Office Manager 328-2273 rdloh@nd.gov
  Linda Zahn Administrative Support 328-4724 lzahn@nd.gov

 

Health Department Logo