Emergency Preparedness Section Staff

Tim Wiedrich Section Chief & Education Technology Director 328.2270 twiedric@nd.gov
Ruth Hursman Hospital Preparedness Director 328.2748 rhursman@nd.gov
Juli Sickler Public Health Preparedness Director 328.2293 jsickler@nd.gov
Tom Nehring Emergency Medical Systems Director 328.4728 trnehring@nd.gov
Ryan Dreher Health Alert Network & Information Technology Coordinator 328.1103 rdreher@nd.gov
George Gerhardt Program Representative - Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator 328.1308 ggerhardt@nd.gov
Alan Aarhus Training Coordinator  328.4521 aaarhus@nd.gov
Vacant Program Representative - PHEVR/MRC Volunteer Coordinator  328.5250 mricketts@nd.gov
Jamie Markel Program Representative - Hospital Preparedness Program  328.5280 jbmarkel@nd.gov
Clint Fleckenstein Multi Media Production Specialist 328.1331 cfleckenstein@nd.gov
Vacant Computer Support for Local Public Health & BTWAN 328.2297  
Jeffrey A Sather, MD State EMS Medical Director 328.1411 jsather@nd.gov
Kelli Sears State EMS System Coordinator 328.4523 knsears@nd.gov
Elizabeth Pihlaja EMS for Children Program Coordinator 328.2953 epihlaja@nd.gov
Nicole Brunelle State Trauma System Coordinator 328.4523 nbrunelle@nd.gov
Randolph Szlabick, MD State Trauma Medical Director   rszlabick@nd.gov
Lindsey Narloch Research Analyst 328.1062 lindseybnarloch@nd.gov
Maria Theresa Heath Grants Management Coordinator (PHEP/HPP) 328.2273 mheath@nd.gov
Debra Dutchuk Grants Management Coordinator (EMS) 328.3215  
Shila Thorson Stroke/Cardiac System Coordinator 328.4569 smthorson@nd.gov
Kerry Krikava Stroke/Cardiac System Quality Coordinator    
Kari L Kuhn Admin Supt Supervisor / CISM Program Coordinator 328.1027 kkuhn@nd.gov
Linda Zahn Administrative Support 328.4724 lzahn@nd.gov
Jan Franklund Administrative Support 328.1220 jfranklund@nd.gov
Angela Strand Administrative Support 328.1340 amstrand@nd.gov

 

Health Department Logo