Emergency Preparedness Section Staff

Tim Wiedrich Section Chief & Education Technology Director 328.2270 twiedric@nd.gov
Vacant Hospital Preparedness Director 328.2748  
Juli Sickler Public Health Preparedness Director 328.2293 jsickler@nd.gov
Ryan Dreher Health Alert Network & Information Technology Coordinator 328.1103 rdreher@nd.gov
Jennifer Skjod Public Information Officer 328.1665 jlskjod@nd.gov
George Gerhardt Program Representative - Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator 328.1308 ggerhardt@nd.gov
Alan Aarhus Emergency Medical Systems Director (Interim) 328.4521 aaarhus@nd.gov
Angela Strand HPP Program Representative / PHEVR/MRC Volunteer Coordinator  328.5250 amstrand@nd.gov
Yolanda Karas HPP Program Representative / Training Coordinator (interim) 328.2297 ykaras@nd.gov
Clint Fleckenstein Multi Media Production Specialist 328.1331 cfleckenstein@nd.gov
Jeffrey A Sather, MD State EMS Medical Director 328.1411 jsather@nd.gov
Kerry Krikava State EMS System Coordinator 328.4523 klkrikava@nd.gov
Amy Keller EMS for Children Program Coordinator 328.2953 abkeller@nd.gov
Nicole Brunelle State Trauma System Coordinator 328.4523 nbrunelle@nd.gov
Randolph Szlabick, MD State Trauma Medical Director   rszlabick@nd.gov
Renee Loh Grants Management Coordinator (PHEP/HPP) 328.2273 rdloh@nd.gov
Debra Dutchuk Grants Management Coordinator (EMS) 328.3215 debdutchuk@nd.gov
Shila Thorson Stroke/Cardiac System Coordinator 328.4569 smthorson@nd.gov
Danielle Schoch EMS Program Representative - Stroke/Cardiac System Quality Coordinator 328.4577 dschoch@nd.gov
Kari L Kuhn Admin Supt Supervisor / CISM Program Coordinator 328.1027 kkuhn@nd.gov
Linda Zahn Administrative Support 328.4724 lzahn@nd.gov
Jan Franklund Administrative Support 328.1220 jfranklund@nd.gov
Vacant Administrative Support 328.1340  

Health Department Logo