Contact Information

Let us know how we are doing!
The link below will take you to a six question survey with a free text area for comments.
DEMS Feedback
North Dakota Department of Health
Division of Emergency Medical Systems
1720 Burlington Drive
Bismarck ND 58504
Office: 701.328.2388
Fax: 701.328.0357

Health Department Logo